fa-bullseye fa-chevron-left fa-chevron-right fa-download fa-globe fa-map-marker fa-money-bill-wave fa-phone fa-star fa-utensils
Apna Chat Bhavan in Beaverton OR

Apna Chat Bhavan

Verified Customer Reviews

All reviews in this section are by customers who recently ordered from this restaurant.

  4.6 out of 5
5409 customer ratings
5 star
70%
4 star
21%
3 star
5%
2 star
1%
1 star
1%
JU
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
I absolutely loved my takeout order from this restaurant! The Veg Dum Biriyani was packed with flavor and the Chilli Baby Corn had just the right amount of spice. The perfect meal to satisfy my cravings. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by JU
JU
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
I recently tried the Chicken Noodles takeout and it was exceptional! The chicken was tender, the noodles were perfectly cooked, and the flavors were incredibly satisfying. Definitely a new favorite for me!
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Veg Dum Biriyani
MU
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
Reviewed by MU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Apollo Fish, Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Chilli Chicken
Pc
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
I just had the most amazing takeout experience, indulging in the Goat Dum Biryani! The flavors were sensational, and the meat was tender and packed with spices. Highly recommend treating yourself to this dish on Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays!
Reviewed by Pc
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Pepper Chicken, Goat Curry
JU
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
I recently ordered the Apollo Fish and Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani from this restaurant and I was blown away! The Apollo Fish was perfectly crispy and the biriyani was packed with flavor. Highly recommend trying these dishes for a delightful takeout experience!
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Veg Dum Biriyani
MU
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by MU
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Idli (3 pc), Chicken Pakora, Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate)
GB
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
I recently indulged in the scrumptious Goat Dum Biryani and Apollo Fish from this restaurant's takeout menu. The biryani was perfectly spiced and the fish was divine. Highly recommend treating yourself to this flavorful feast!
Reviewed by GB
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Apollo Fish
VA
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by VA
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Gobi Manchurian, Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate)
RI
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by RI
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Apollo Fish, Veg Dum Biriyani
BA
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
I recently ordered the Veg Dum Biriyani and Medu Vada from this restaurant and I was blown away! The biriyani was flavorful and aromatic, and the Medu Vada had a perfect crispy exterior with a soft, fluffy interior. Delicious experience all around!
Reviewed by BA
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Veg Dum Biriyani, Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Chilli Paneer
NM
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by NM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Curry, Veg Dum Biriyani, Idli (3 pc)
JU
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
I absolutely loved the Veg Dum Biriyani I ordered for takeout! The flavors were incredibly aromatic, the rice was perfectly cooked, and the assortment of vegetables made it a satisfying and wholesome meal. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Veg Dum Biriyani
MU
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by MU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Apollo Fish, Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Chilli Chicken
AK
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by AK
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Chicken Majestic, Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Half plate)
Pc
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
I had the most fabulous takeout experience with the Goat Dum Biryani and Goat Curry! The flavors were unbelievably delicious and the tender goat meat melted in my mouth. Highly recommended for a flavorful and satisfying meal!
Reviewed by Pc
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Pepper Chicken, Goat Curry
MU
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by MU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Apollo Fish, Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Chilli Chicken
JU
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
I recently ordered some chicken fried rice from this restaurant, and let me tell you, it was a flavor explosion in my mouth! The rice was perfectly cooked, the chicken was juicy, and the seasoning was on point. I'll definitely be ordering this again!
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Veg Dum Biriyani
MU
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by MU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Apollo Fish, Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Chilli Chicken
RI
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by RI
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Hyderabadi Chicken Dum Biriyani (Full plate), Apollo Fish, Veg Dum Biriyani
MU
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by MU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Apollo Fish, Goat Dum Biryani (Fri, Sat & Sun only), Chilli Chicken

Apna Chat Bhavan Details

Today's Hours

Tue
Closed

Restaurant Hours

Mon
11:30AM - 2:30PM
4:30PM - 9:00PM
Tue
Closed
Wed
11:30AM - 2:30PM
4:30PM - 9:00PM
Thu
11:30AM - 2:30PM
4:30PM - 9:00PM
Fri
11:30AM - 2:30PM
4:30PM - 9:00PM
Sat
11:30AM - 9:00PM
Sun
11:30AM - 8:00PM

About Apna Chat Bhavan

Apna Chat Bhavan is Beaverton's premiere Indian restaurant. They specialize in distinct flavors and fresh ingredients at affordable prices. For some of the best food that Beaverton, OR has to offer, give Apna Chat Bhavan a try today!

Contact Apna Chat Bhavan

Phone: (503) 718-7841
Address: 1815 NW 169th Place #6022
Beaverton, OR 97006

Apna Chat Bhavan is a proud local, independent restaurant.